Executive Board


Oh Maftuchan

Executive Director

Victoria Fanggidae

Deputy Director

Herni Ramdlaningrum

Program Manager

Eka Afrina Djamhari

Research and Knowledge Manager


Finance and Administration Manager

Ulfiyanti Buchori

HR and Administration Staff

Program Staff

Panji Tirta Nirwana Putra

Economic and Fiscal Policy Officer

Dwi Rahayu Ningrum

Sustainable Development Staff

Darmawan Prasetya

Social Policy Staff

Research Team

Setyo Budiantoro

Senior Researcher

Desintha Dwi Asriani

Senior Researcher

Irvan Tengku Harja


Rizky Deco Prague


Bambang Nurjaman

IT and Media Staff

Program and Research Assistant

Samira Hanim

Assistant of Program and Research on Economic and Fiscal Policy

Aqilatul Layyinah

Assistant of Program and Research on Social Policy

Support Team

Erlin Setyowati

Financial staff

Anah Nurjanah

Financial Assistant

Agus Susanto

General Support

We use cookies to give you the best experience.